I didn’t realize that Feb was upon us already. Its a short month and time would be limited. Targetting something doable is the plan…

For the monthly to do party here :

Photobucket

I would like to list a
-Quilt top and a
-small gift project

This month is special to me, as are those that have a family event coming up. My sister has her birthday this month and would greatly appreciate a modern quilt. I would be attempting a large quilt for the first time, hence, want to target completing the quilt top for her before the end of the month.

If I am able to complete the entire quilt…basting, backing and quilting included, then it would be a bonus šŸ™‚
I am meeting her in March so ‘lucky me’ has a little time for complete delivery.

The inspiration : Piet Mondrian and his modern Composition.Mondrian

The timeline declared to the world: ‘A Lovely Year of Finishes ā€“ February Goal Setting Party’

My Button

