Oops! I missed Sunday Stash #39, not because I have any less of recently acquired fabric to showcase but I had a severe bout of food poisoning for which I had to be admitted into the hospital and stayed there for days!
I am just so glad to be back home now šŸ™‚

Indian Fabric

Indian Fabric

I just love the vibrant tones of these Indian fabrics. Please suggest some project ideas that would reflect the beauty of these and not hide the vibrancy! The two in the left look like peacock hues and those on the right have a lovely summery warm look. I am so looking forward to get back to my normal schedule and be able to sew a bit, again šŸ™‚

These lovely beauties are sourced from Hanstakrita an online fb seller. This is the first time I bought from her and I am more that happy with the personalized prompt service.

