It was one of those occasional weekends when Prajakta of Green Leaf Quilts and I went shopping for some local fabric.

Fabric shopping

She had gone there to buy some fabric for totes and I had decided to do some window shopping…strictly no fabric buying until I get some sewing done(is what I had thought)!

But this is what I came home with …

2016 SS32-1

Enough grey print to make three totes with neon bright shot cotton lining!

2016 SS32-2

Novelty fabric in fish and aeroplanes…which I currently have no use for but who ever said no to lovely fabric!

That wasn’t all, some fabric also got added to the stash…that I am retaining to show you next weekend.

Linking to Sunday Stash at Molli Sparkles . Molli, just wanted you to know that I am totally addicted to your Sunday stash link up 🙂

