Its a lovely feeling to be progressing at the desired pace!

A block a day seems to be working till date and I have the last ‘Score to meet’ after this set. It has been a fun journey and I have learnt so much along the way. Be it precision cutting or careful sewing…be it trimming, pressing at every step or being cognizant of the seams, everything has been a learning.
Starting from the unintentional wonky blocks to the bright looking, perfectly square blocks now, much has been achieved and much remains.

I am really looking forward to the completed quilt. Although, at this stage, am not sure whether I want to add sashing or not!

Tula Pink Sampler Quilt Blocks

Tula Pink Sampler Quilt Blocks

I will just complete the blocks as per the desired dates and then decide on the Quilt layout.

