Yeah yeah ! Here is a giveaway.
You can win one of my Indian pouches…read on to know how!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED!!
WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED TOMORROW

Sew Mama Sew Giveaway

Sew Mama Sew Giveaway

Following the blog gives you an opportunity to win a pouch!
Following me on Instagram is another entry!
Following my FB page is a third!

Please leave a comment telling me which social media helped you connect with me on either of the three channels. You can leave a comment here if you are following me here on the blog, a comment on IG if you are following me on IG and same for FB. Following me on one social media gives you one opportunity at winning and following me on all three, gives three opportunities.

It doesn’t matter if you are an old or new follower. Just tell me so I can include you in the giveaway pick.

The giveaway is open internationally and I will be choosing 3 winners, one from each of the social media platforms. It will be open from Wednesday, 7th Dec 6am PST to Sunday 11th Dec midnight PST.

My Facebook and Instagram details are on the right bar of this page…
I am connecting to the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway day !

dec72016

The winners are :
the_strawberry_thief
Anu Sorvali and
Sulbha Bathwal

Please send me your address to post the pouches…I have written to you as well to share your addresses with me over personal mail/direct message 🙂

