F.R.I.E.N.D.S swap

I was the swap mama and a participant in the F.R.I.E.N.D.S swap. The amazing idea came from Shruti Dandekar on friendship day of making/collating one items for the partner starting with each letter of the work FRIENDS.

This is what I sent my partner, Aarti who is a dog lover and has two lovely dogs Bono and Penny at her place.

F: Fat quarters (one from TMG who hosted the swap, one international and one domestic)

Fat quarters
Fat quarters
Bullion rose pouch
Bullion rose pouch

R: Rose(bullion pouch)

I: Inch tape
E: Embroidered dog, Snoopy

Snoopy
Snoopy

N: Neon bands and thread

Neon Thread and bands
Neon Thread and bands

D: Dog gone cute cushion cover

Dog gone cute cushion cover
Dog gone cute cushion cover

S: Shoe box with spools

Shoe box with spools
Shoe box with spools
swap goodies
swap goodies

And this is what I received. Such a lovely package from the ever so talented Alka. Her work is very very neat!

Friends swap received
Friends swap received

11 thoughts on “F.R.I.E.N.D.S swap

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑