Mug Rug Swap Adventure 2

I received my mug rug today from the Mug Rug Swap Adventure 2…I am on cloud nine! This is the first swap I have participated in and I am extremely pleased to receive this from my swap partner, Sonia. She has added a crocheted dish cloth and book mark along with the mug rug.

Mug Rug Swap Adventure 2

The mug rug is absolutely adorable.What really reflects her skill is that the binding is perfect, all squares match, the metered corners just turn the way they should and the back fabric has actually continued to become the binding. Love it !
The dish cloth of course is too good to be a dish cloth…I am just going to treasure it and put it up on the wall to show off to my friends 🙂 Have already started using the book mark for the book I just started reading.Thank you Sonia for the lovely things …

One thought on “Mug Rug Swap Adventure 2

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑