2016 Sunday Stash #40

My stash has been wanting some solids for a while, especially blue!

Bought the red as I couldn’t find my one metre cuts of red in my cupboard…am sure they are just ‘half hidden from the eye’! But any reason is a good enough reason to buy some fabric.Its a deep lovely blood red but looks orange in the picture.

2016 Sunday Stash 40
2016 Sunday Stash 40

And if you want to know the reason for the yellow, well! its just a different shade of yellow than the normal sunshine ones which I usually find in the market…

I have started using the blue already in the #100days100blocks project and am loving the quality..have some clear ideas on what to do with the rest 🙂
Raring to go this week on the bag/pouch making journey…

Tagging this to Sunday Stash at Molli Sparkles!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑