2016 Sunday Stash 44

I have been following Sunday Stash at MolliSparkles for as long as I can remember and today Molli is celebrating the 200th post on this subject and Linky. It has been such a fun journey documenting my fabric and notion buys through the years with him. So, how could I possibly be left behind on this special occasion:)

Here is my Sunday Stash…some vehicle fabric, a traingle Quilting ruler, some florals and some roundals…did I miss out any shape here…ha ha

2016-ss44-a

I have been wanting a triangle ruler for a while now; now that I have it, let me rush and start yet another WIP 🙂
I have just the perfect project in mind!

2016 Sunday Stash #44
2016 Sunday Stash #44

Linking it to the 200th Sunday Stash with Molli Sparkles !

2 thoughts on “2016 Sunday Stash 44

Add yours

  1. yeah, whatcha doin’ with that ruler? I am a ruler buyer, and want just the right ruler for the job. Fabrics are pretty too LeeAnna at not afraid of color

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑