2016 Sunday Stash #27

These are not new. Although they look branch new, they were gifted to me by my mom last November when we were on a family holiday in Connoor and Ooty.

Sunday Stash 27
Sunday Stash 27

I totally loved the pair of scissors and promptly started using it. But had almost forgotten the rest of the goodies.Today when she is coming to visit me, I suddenly remembered the goody bag tucked somewhere in my stash cupboard. I had no recollection of the set of coloured eye chenile needles. I will promptly start using them…they are so super cute !

Linking to Sunday Stash at Molli Sparkles

3 thoughts on “2016 Sunday Stash #27

Add yours

  1. I agree with Yvonne, so fun to find things again! Part of the fun of being over 50, I think

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑